MageLife: The Book.

As some of you may be aware Magelife is almost complete in terms of chapters posted.

It has been written for quite a while now and today I finished edits (typos, missing punctuation, small stuff)

So it is now available to buy in ebook format (MageLife (The Magelife Trilogy Book 1)
).

Please do buy it, it would support me immeasurably. I will continue posting the remaining chapters here as usual.

It is thanks to you all that I have reached the point of actually completing the novel. Something I wouldn’t have done without readers.

So thank you all.

Another hint to buy it

P.S. The cover is temporary while waiting on the official cover to be produced. Dont be put off.

2 thoughts on “MageLife: The Book.

  1. I think you need to have some one else edit your work. You have a great story line, and it is a good read, exept for all the mispelled words, punctuation errors, run on sentences, typo’s, and etc. You said you were going to college. The first thing I encourage you to do is take English Comp., then take Comp II. It will improve your ability to write in a manner that is grammatically acceptable. I would tell you to take creative writing, but I really think you a an intuative grasp of that.

  2. English colleges are not quite the same. I’m doing a science course and progressing to university in September. I do have to retake my English GCSE, which I am currently doing so. Failed quite horrifically as a child. This time I’m predicted a very high grade but we shall see in August when the results are released.

    Thank you for the advice and the compliment. I’m pleased you are enjoying/enjoyed the story.
    Editing is scheduled to begin on May 1st. Turnaround time is expected to be 6-8 weeks. Costs a fair amount but I hope it will teach me a great deal.

Share your thoughts

